People are referring to my posts.

This is the second time that someone referred to one of my posts.  This is very exciting to me because I wasn’t sure if my posts could offer anything of interest to someone else, but it turns out that I may have been wrong.  The experience of blogging my ideas has been life-changing for me.  I feel empowered to share my ideas more.

2 Responses to People are referring to my posts.

  1. If you like tracking references to your blog, maybe you should claim your blog in Technorati and watch as your Technorati “authority” increases.

  2. Cheryl! I have been thinking of you alot…I especially was praying for your success in you r Oral Defense! I hope it went well! I will plan to see you in class today, and get an update on your experience!

    Warm Regards,

    Linda Bradford

Leave a Reply

